Working Hard for the Money – John Windsor

It is no secret that personally I lean to the Right on most issues, hence the name of the blog.  My personal persuasions are in fact trumped by my love of political process so from now on I plan on more closely covering races on both sides.

That being said, I recieved a very impressive email from the John Windsor for Secretary of State Campaign.  Apparently the Windsor campaign has banked $134,000.00 in the first quarter.  This is truly impressive in my opinion, reportedly he will be out-paced by Delbert Hosemann on the republican side, but I have heard rumors that Jeffrey Rupp will have a comparable quarter to Windsor, I guess we will see tomorrow!

Sid Salter blogged about the John Windsor campaign here: (Sid Salter Blog)

PDF of John Windsor Campaign Email Blast (click the link below)
John Windsor Fundraising Email

Explore posts in the same categories: Delbert Hosemann, Election MS 2007, Fundraising, mississippi 2007

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

