Phil Bryant and marketing 101

Looks like Phil Bryant is up on the air not long after his opponent.  My confusion lies in the fact that he is releasing and running 2 different commercials.  I’m pretty sure my marketing professor told me that when introducing a new product pick a message and push it to saturation.  

Family Bio and an Illegal Immigration spot”S”

Link Below

Phil Bryant Illegals

Phil Bryant Family Bio

Explore posts in the same categories: Election MS 2007, Illegal Immigration, mississippi 2007, Phil Bryant

4 Comments on “Phil Bryant and marketing 101”

  1. Darth Vader Says:

    I guess college professors know everything. Let me see, have I ever heard of a college professor with Karl Rove’s job?

  2. rightofmississippi Says:

    Wow! I was unaware that Karl Rove was running Phil Bryant’s campaign. Please excuse my grasp of a textbook Phil and Karl.

  3. Darth Vader Says:

    no one said Karl Rove was running Phil Bryant’s campaign. The point was, Professors typically talk about what to do in campaigns even though they have never done it on a campaign. In fact, many professors graduate from a university and then start to teach. Many never experience the real world.

    But, I’m glad to see that you have so much faith in your professors. I’m sure you make them proud.

    And, good try at twising my words.

  4. rightofmississippi Says:

    Darth you are spot on, I was trying to give you a hard time. I would not trust any college professor to run a campaign for dog catcher!


Leave a Reply

