Phil Bryant with the classic sincere response ad

I am far far behind on this blog,

I cannot believe he said Haley Barbour again!!!

 Good Ad though, tough to beat, not every candidate can pull this off and PB is a natural.

CottonMouth also provided the Phil Bryant Response Ad, boy I am really slacking today sorry for mooching boys, I spent all my lunch break trying to coherently beat up John Windsor now my brain hurts.

Explore posts in the same categories: Election MS 2007, Phil Bryant, TV Advertising, You Tube

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Phil Bryant with the classic sincere response ad”

  1. GOP Supporter Says:

    What does I am far far behind mean?

  2. rightofmississippi Says:

    Far Far Behind on bloggin, this was posted like a day ago. I have failed my adoring public by taking so long to post the PB ad. What say you GOP?

  3. GOP Supporter Says:

    I didn’t think you were late. Maybe I haven’t been checking the blogs as much lately, but I didn’t realize that you were so late. I don’t go to the Eaves/Franks blog anyway, so you were up to speed in my opinion.

  4. rightofmississippi Says:

    Why thank you sir!


Leave a Reply

