The Beef Plant 7

MSGOP is really outdoing themselves this year.  I am flat out impressed.

This ad has a fantastic feel and gets the point across hard.

 ROM Grade: A

Explore posts in the same categories: Campaigns, Democrats, Election MS 2007, mississippi 2007, Negative Campaigning, TV Advertising, You Tube

4 Comments on “The Beef Plant 7”

  1. RileyDad Says:

    Is it just me, or is there one major player missing from this ad ?

  2. rightofmississippi Says:

    Multiple major players are missing from this ad. I can think of at least 5

  3. RileyDad Says:

    ” I can think of at least 5″

    Care to name them . . . BTW: did you get my debate invitation ?

  4. RileyDad Says:

    ” I can think of at least 5″ . . .

    Care to name them?

    BTW: did you get my debate invitation ?


Leave a Reply

